FOOD SERVICE is the portal for the out-of-home market and the joint online presence of the trade journals gv-praxis, foodservice and FoodService Europe & Middle East.


Editorship
Publishing line
Editorial staff
Advertising
Marketing
Digital project management



Editor

Gretel Weiß (gw)
+49 69 7595-1511
gretel.weiss@dfv.de

Editorship FOOD SERVICE

Burkart Schmid (Smi)
+49 69 7595-1515
burkart.schmid@dfv.de
Boris Tomic (bto)
+49 69 7595-1509
boris.tomic@dfv.de


Publishing line FOOD SERVICE

Christiane Pretz
+49 69 7595-1788
christiane.pretz@dfv.de



Editorial staff FOOD SERVICE

Frauke Brodkorb-Kettenbach (FBK)
+49 69 7595-1519
frauke.brodkorb-kettenbach@dfv.de
Charlotte Holzhäuser (cho)
+49 69 7595-1513
charlotte.holzhaeuser@dfv.de
Jutta Pfannschmidt-Wahl (jpw)
+49 69 7595-1514
jutta.pfannschmidt-wahl@dfv.de
Christian Preußer (cpr)
+49 69 7595-1798
christian.preusser@dfv.de
Ilona Renner (ir)
+49 69 7595-1798
ilona.renner@dfv.de
Markus Roman (mro)
+49 69 7595-1506
markus.roman@dfv.de
Ann-Cathrin Witte (aw)
+49 69 7595-1799
ann-cathrin.witte@dfv.de
Claudia Zilz (cz)
+49 69 7595-1517
claudia.zilz@dfv.de

Editorial assistants FOOD SERVICE

Susanne Günther
+49 69 7595-1215
susanne.guenther@dfv.de
Martina Reif
+49 69 7595-1226
martina.reif@dfv.de



Advertising Sales


Sales director

Friederike Smuda
+49 69 7595-1791
friederike.smuda@dfv.de


Regional manager North

Felix Blümlein
+49 69 7595-1794
felix.bluemlein@dfv.de


Regional manager South

Martina Valerius
+49 69 7595-1785
martina.valerius@dfv.de


Sales assistants

Kerstin Fuhry
+49 69 7595-1788
kerstin.fuhry@dfv.de
Philipp Gellweiler
+49 69 7595-1793
philipp.gellweiler@dfv.de


Ad booking

Birgit Gendritzki
+49 69 7595-1792
birgit.gendritzki@dfv.de
Sabine Mück
+49 69 7595-1792
sabine.mueck@dfv.de
Kerstin Schmidt
+49 69 7595-1786
kerstin.schmidt@dfv.de


Marketing

Head of marketing 

Juliane Schaper
+49 69 7595-1271
juliane.schaper@dfv.de
Digital project management

Sabine Neuf
+49 69 7595-1272
sabine.neuf@dfv.de











Fotocredits: Salome Roessler / Thomas Fedra